Pop In Café Calendar 2020

If you feel like a chat and a cuppa, please join us at the Poplar Grove Pop in Café located in the Health Promotion Room from 10am to 12 noon. We do ask for small donations for drinks and cakes. We look forward to seeing you there!

The Pop in Café for this Thursday March 12th 2020 has been CANCELLED.  We apologise for the inconvenience and hope to see you next month.

 

Thursday 9th January
Thursday 13th February
March 12th - CANCELLED
Thursday 9th April
Thursday 14th May
Thursday 11th June
Thursday 9th July
Thursday 13th August
Thursday 10th September
Thursday 8th October
Thursday 12th November
Thursday 10th December