Protected Learning Time Calendar 2020/21

Once a month on a Tuesday, Wednesday or Thursday (with the exception of December & August) the practice is closed for the afternoon from 12.30pm and reopens the following working day at 7.20am.

During this time the practice staff undertake refresher training courses including fire training and basic life support whereby their cerificates must be updated yearly. Some PLT days are often off site where staff are permitted to attend seminars at local CCG organised events.

 

2020
Wednesday 15th January
Tuesday 11th February
Thursday 19th March
Thursday 23rd April
Tuesday 19th May
Thursday 18th June
Wednesday 15th July
No PLT in August
Tuesday 22nd September
Wednesday 21st October
Thursday 19th November
No PLT in December

2021
Wednesday 20th January
Tuesday 9th February
Thursday 18th March

More to come...